01. I Don’t Wanna Anymore
02. Bummer Bob
03. Pat Robertson, Meet The Devil

The Agitated Brain. A new EP marks the debut of Donovan’s Brain MK7.
Joe Adragna comes on board at full speed. More than just the new Donovan’s Brain drummer. He sings, he writes and he plays. Scott Sutherland and Ron Sanchez each have a song on the EP too.
Ric Parnell makes a ghostly appearance on one song. He’ll be around for a while more.

Three new, noisy songs explore what upsets the Brain: A toxic bandmate, a member of a murderous cult and an evil televangelist/false for profit preacher.

This is the third in a series of Band Camp digital Eps. A new Donovan’s Brain album with the full, expanded Donovan’s Brain lineup is on schedule for a release this summer. These three songs will not appear of the new album.

Ron Sanchez and Donovan’s Brain area celebrating the 30th anniversary of their first release.